Posted by: outremanche | July 14, 2007

Banksy… Art terrorist

banksy-chaseme.jpg

http://www.banksy.co.uk

I stumbled across this website by accident and to be honest it was the high point of my day (speaks volumes for my day doesn’t it).  Although he and I are probably a zillion miles apart politically, I soaked up every last centimeter of his website.  Banksy – I don’t know who you are mate, but you’re the mutt’s nuts (just lay off the animals though). Shown here is just a teaser of what his website contains

Leave a Reply

Categories

